NBBF Division 2 Qualifiers: Port-Harcourt Agog, As 12 Teams Battle In Zonal Finals 

It would be exciting moments in Port-Harcourt, beginning Monday, November 7 to 11, 2022, as the South-South Zonal finals qualifiers dunks off in the Men’s Second division of the NBBF league. 

The NBBF Division II qualifiers sponsored by TotalEnergies is expected to feature 12 teams, that include DA-F Rising Stars, Favour Arena, Bayelsa Waves, Patriots BC, Richday Academy, Spartans, Highflyers, as well as two other each from Cross Rivers State and Akwa Ibom State respectively. 

Two teams from the zonal final will qualify to represent the zone at the Conference finals, to join other teams from Southeast, and Southwest, to produce the four teams that would represent the Atlantic conference at the national finals.

Leave a Reply

You may also like